Nowadays travelling is more accessible and affordable than in the past. Is this a negative or positive development?

In recent years, travelling around the world offers certain merits. Initially, it is highly available and cost-effective compared to the past. From my perspective, these changes can be seen as a progress. On the one hand, travelling provides a number of benefits for communities. Firstly, people have the ability to explore new cultures and concepts, enhancing their outlook. Namely, the more the mindset of individuals increases, the more they possess a number of perceptions and witness miracles that will be highly useful for them. For instance, the majority of researchers suggest that those who travel to other countries have the possibility to attain more things, especially at work. Because, their mind is refreshed and improve mental performance through journey, which ultimately assists persons to focus on tasks and also allows them to reduce stress and anxiety. As a result, travelling facilitates cultural exchange and personal growth, developing the productivity. Furthermore, travelling plays a crucial role in boosting the national economy. To be precise, travelers allocate money for local services like restaurants, hotels, transports, historical museums and also entertainment. Consequently, the economies of countries profit from international tourists. For example, nowadays, Turkey, Montenegro and Spain earn a significant proportion of their national income from travelers. Moreover, travelling contributes to create numerous job opportunities that has a lot of positives for inhabitants. In conclusion, travelling has many positive aspects. It is not only enriches individuals’ experiences, but also provides substantial financial advantages to the countries.