Some people believe that young people brig more profits to a company. Others says that older people actually bring more profit. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate about who bring more benefit to the company. Many people think that the young generation are more likely to contribute profit to the business, while others believe that the seniors contibution more than them. I personally think that junior co-workers give more financial gain, compared to elder workers. On the one hand, significant number of people support their believe that the younger employees give more gainings to the firm. Firstly, most of them freshly graduated from their qualifications and willing to support company with their ideas. Also, youth generation can keep up with new technological achievements and devices, which nowadays many businesses trying to switch to the new technological gadgets. For example, all types of firms trying to use modern software in order to gain more success in competitive environment, hence with the help of juniors this process take less effort and mitigate time wasting. On the other hand, according to other members of society seniors are more likely to give succession rather than postgraduates. Older people faced with more challanges and gained new experiences through this problems. Also their analitical and problem-solving skills more advanced than the youth, as besides formal learning, they have got practical experiment throughout the years. For instance, if enterprice will face some problems, old workers of company can help to resolve this, in order they might have faced with this type of challange and get through from it at earlier times. In conclusion, although many people think that experienced old workers give more profit, I personally believe that the younger generation can give more support with their technological skills.