Many students find it harder to study at university or college compared to when they were in school. Why is this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, the majority of educators suggest that it is more challenging to study at campus life or college than school. This issue consists of several reasons and has a number of solutions that can be tackled. From my perspective, the complexity of academic materials and financial can be basic points for students. On the one hand, studying at educational institutions is able to open up numerous opportunities. One of the main reason is that the academic resources make a difficulty to understand easily. Because, previously, those who study at school did not witnessed such kinds of sources. Consequently, educators might get stressed, reducing the curiosity of university education. Moreover, adaptability to the atmosphere quickly can be valid notion for some students. Secondly, most students claim that it is harder to study at university or college because of finance. Namely, all people do not have the opportunity to enter tertiary. As a result, they bound to earn money to provide their expenditure except university. This might origin difficulties for students, which they can not strike a balance between study and work. On the other hand, there are numerous solutions to tackle these problems. Initially, it will be much better if governments organize a number of several ways to facilitate the academics. Furthermore, parents play a crucial role to solve financial issue that they should assist for their children. In conclusion, many learners find it challenge to study at university or college because of the problems with academic materials and economically. Governments and parents should aid students to develop themselves.