The increasing reliance on personalized AI assistants for daily tasks is becoming more prevalent. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's contemporary world, it is common to face with daily tasks that produced by AI assistants. While some people think that it is beneficial for society, I personally believe that due to detrimental consequences, the drawbacks exceed the advantages.  On the one hand, modernisation have lead people to be more dependant on technology and digital devices. Firstly, faciliation of availablility and convenience of doing tasks, getting information immediately without waiting and putting too much effort on them via AI tools, created excessive reliance and reduced individuals memory retention, comprehension and analytical thinking skills. According to research contributed by Trinity College Dublin, the number of students that doing their tasks with AI programs excessively increased within five years, after invention of AI assistants and from an educational perspective it is created cognitive slowing. Also, rise of AI tools mitigate job opportunities, as almost every task can be done with the help of artificial machines.  Moving further, some members of society assert that invention and innovation of Artificial Intelligence give people opportunity to work on multiple jobs, though with the help of this tools individuals do not have to be qualified in particular job field. For example, postgraduate student can work remotely on different jobs, such as interpreter and consultant by copying and pasting informations from digital assistants. Moreover, rise of technological development enforce us to learn to work with AI tools, as this progress will be continously.  In conclusion, despite the fact that technological advancement ease our daily life with the support of Artificial Intelligence, I personally believe that its catastrophic consequences- incuding loss of memory, thinking ability, and reduction of job opportunities- outweigh the advantages.