Dangerous sports should be banned, while others believe people should have the freedom to choose activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the past few years, the issue of sports has been widely debated. It is argued that the sports should be banned, while I strongly believe that the freedom of choosing activities can not be ignored. I will discuss the reasons in this following paragraphs. One of the main reasons is that doing exersise can improve people bodies. For instance, when people do exsercise their brains will release the Dopamine, it can modify individuals’ emotion and remain optimistic. This show that sport is about essential life form to human. In recent research, it is pointed that more than half of percent people their emotion are balance. As a result, it experienced that sport play an important role in our daily. On the whole, public should value the sport. On the other hand, another key factor is that sport can progress people physicality. For example, people can boost their physical development. If public lack exercise, it likely to cause their bodies to degenerate. There is no doubt that people bodies rely on exsercies significantly. Many scientists suggest that human should attend sport activities for at least 30 minutes once a day. Consequently, sports can not be limited to people. On the whole, everyone should focus on this issue. In conclusion, whereas there are several opinions on this problem. I consider that the strengths outweigh the drawbacks. I firmly agree with the idea that individuals can decide the sport diversely, as it has many benefits for public both physique and mental healthy.