Do you know that now a days many people don't do enough physical exercises. Give the causes for this problem and give solutions to solve it.

Do you know that nowadays many people don' t do enough physical exercise. People who don' t do that have many causes, but, there are more and more solutions for it. There are many causes for people who don' t do enough exercise. First, the bad weather in some countries.Kuwait is one of the countries that has a hot weather even at night. People who live in it can' t even go for a walk without getting a sunburn. Second,most grown-up people don' t have enough time for exercise. Work in some countries takes 50 hours per week at least. People like to exercise in the morning.But, the grone people can' t. Finally, people nowadays are lazy and wouldn' t do any exercise.One of the reasons that people are lazy is the unhealthy food. People come from their work tired and lazy. However, there are some solutions for that. First, work out at home and at gyms. That way people can exercise at any time. People will forget about the weather and the rain. Second,if people start organic there time they'll have cable of hours.Many people go to sleep after work and until 8pm.Some people like to exercise after work. Finally, getting enough sleep will help people at work and exercise.Many doctors say that sleeping well anchors body power. People don' t work out because they don' t have enough power for it. In the end, physical exercises are not as hard as people think. Don' t start with pull-ups up but, start with waking. In my opinion any anyone can work out and be a gymnast.