Government must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years higher authorizations have developed their economic plans to focus more on individuals satisfaction. In my opinion, I believe that governments should target more puplic services to improve quality of roads and medical services for commuters. To begin with, spending more money on roads provides significant effects on people daily living. To illustrte, when roads are designed to follow the international standered in terms of safety, this ofen improve the easiness of utilising those roads by shortening the time of waiting and delays. As a result, this approch usually improves both quality and safety of the majority of the roads in conteries. In addition, when nations commence to develop their hospital of the medical sector, this consequently can improve helth awarness and eliminate diseases. In Japan, for example, the government assign 60 percent of the puplic budget for enhancing hospitals and medical research, thus, increasing the level of medical knowledge and inventing new drugs to prevent the spread of numerous infectious diseases. In conclusion, govenments should focus more on investing more money on puplic services due to their benefits like improving roads and medical services. Therefore, this can lead to huge improvements in quality of living in the community.