Some people believe that is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health Others believe that governments should make sure that citizen is healthy. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the past decades, the awareness of the the health in general is growing gradually. Many people think that each individuals is responsible for his own health while some of them believe that it is one of the major responsibilities of the goverment responsibilty to maintain a healthy level in every aspect of the country. In my perspective, I firmly believe that it is the individual's responsibility of taking care of him self and will discuss that in this eassay. On the first hand, in this modern world, people are more independent and deep thinkers. Since the majority are living in the cities, they have the opportunity to choose their lifestyle the way they wish. For instance, many employees and workers are jogging every day before they head to their workplace. No matter what kind of job they are pursuing, they can mange their time to do some exercise and prepare a healthy meal a night before. In the current free world, every citizen can choose how healthy he can be. On the second hand, goverments are playing a substantial role to provide a healthy environment that encourages the society to maintain a stable health. For illustration, tax payers are expecting a variety of facilities with services such as parks, lakeyards, walking friendly downtowns and affordable gyms in the common areas. To sum up, I argue that each person is fully responsible for his own health, since his is the controller and the decision maker. Goverments can also have an impact to the country's health level but not as much as some people say.