Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both views and give your opiniom

In this modern era, having a job with a big salary is a blessing. While some community argue that having an enjoyable office will maintain their mental health, I side with those who feel earning a lot of money is a better option when considering a job. On the one hand, having passionate job will bring peace. Workers will find the enjoyable moment every time they come to the office as they love their job. This continues activity also helps them to improve themselves, as the more people love their job, the more they want to learn more about their job. Consequently, they upgraded themselves. However, having a job that is enjoyable can make people stuck in one job. They will feel secure and comfortable. As they become more comfortable, they do not want to try things in new place. Besides that, this kind of attitude will limit their social skills. They only meet the same person almost every day. The percentage of expanded social skills will be low. On the other hand, having a big salary is a must in today's era. Life is getting so expensive even a single man needs to pay for his expenses, such as rent for a house, groceries and wifi. Therefore, having a good salary will help people to secure their lives. Moreover, having a big salary will also be helpful as workers can make a plan for their future. For instance, they can save money to get the life that they want once they retire. However, having a good salary can impact a worker's lifestyle. It will influence them to buy luxury things. As a result, they will waste money on brands rather than on the quality of the things. In conclusion, although having a big salary can change community's lifestyle, it totally benefits them in other ways. They will feel secure financially. I, therefore, remain convinced that having an ideal salary will be the better option in today's society.