Overpopulation is a problem that many countries face nowadays, some suggest that to solve this the one child policy should be implemented per family. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the past decade, there is a dramatic increase in percentage of the human kind. Some nations are implementing a policy that limit the number of birth per family in order to slow down a prospective problem that may occur in the future called overpopulation. I in my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement and this essay will discuss all the details. On the one hand, A large families that has many children are considered old fashion due to the difficulty of raising and feeding them the proper way, can be explained as the quantity is exceeding the quality. for instance, people are immigrating the countrysides and moving into the large cities in order to track the the modern fast lifestyle of working and parenting one single child. It is much convenient to live such a life in a small condo and have short walk when ever you need to buy groceries. On the the other hand, governments can allocate the natural resources wisely with minimum number of citizens as well as keeping the environment clean. For illustration, the less people using the public facilities the less maintainace needed periodically. Furthermore, fewer plastic will be consumed due to the society awareness of the harmful effects that came from the people diversity. To sum up, In my own point of view, I firmly belive that authorities must advertise the benefits the birth control to the families. Since it will manage a massive amount of potential problems will be arise in the future.