The most important aim of science is to improve people’s life. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In today’s world, it seems that everyone take it as read that the significant goal of science is to enhance people’s life quality. In my opinion, I whole-heartedly agree with the notion and this essay will outline the key reasons for my position. On the one hand, the rapid dissemination of scientific technology could bring unimagined advances in protecting environment. According to economic increase dramatically, there are many commuters driving their private vehicles to go to work instead of public transportation like bus or metro. That will be lead to pollute the air condition inevitably. However, a new popular automobile species emerges into our horizon that it is new energy vehicles. It is operated through electric fuels which are not product exhaust gases. That will be more likely to make the air clean. Besides, the price of new energy vehicles is cheaper than the traditional. It perhaps can attract people to purchase the new one. On the other hand, the artificial intelligence is becoming a popular topic in science area. The primary approach to use it is through apps such as Deepseek and Chatgpt. Although both them have different calculative model, they display their strong pratical ability. For instance, we can type our requies on the chat frame then it will give you some useful suggestions in about 30 seconds. Except the rapid response, it it likely to be a tutor in human lives which tend to enhance the work efficiency. We can receive practical suggestions more convenient. In conclusion, despite science plays a significant role in many areas like environment and the artificial, the poteintial goal is to enhance human lives obviously.