some people perefer to be in cold climate but others agrue that hot climate is better .discuss both view and give you idea

It is being argued that these days younger generation tends to be in winter more than summer. On the other hand, their guardians as wellas great guardians likes warm weather most.In this essay the writer going to put some light on both perspectives. First of all, it is obvious that current generations are born with enormous facilities than the older generation.To illustrate, they have Air conditioners, Refrigerators and many more. So they became used to these facilities, they can't even imagine to live without these aminities. As a result, they become used to threse climate controllers and their bodies donot allow them to face any more swere or hot weather. If we talk about side, we have to say that Older generations likely to spend their lives without all the climate chngers as they spend their most of the times in naturaland hot climates. Their bodies becomesick when they try to beused to these type of machines.A recent study shows that people who did not just stays in cold weather and going out and forced their body to adapt some sewere hot sun rays had more strong immune system than folks who spendmore time in cold weather. In conclusion, although i diagrees with the people who are more keen to cold climate. Thus, i also discussed why individuals should made their bodies to be used to be in hot weather and how these weather conditions are more benefitial than others.