Nowadays, many animal species are becoming extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must solve this problem, others believe that human beings are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The world is a different place today,especially when it comes to animal life. The world is losing many kinds of animals. The reaction towards that issue varies between people who think that the life of humans should be the priority, and between people who think that individuals and governments should cooperate to protect animals. This essay will discuss both points of view and will clarify my opinion. People who support the idea of putting more effort by individuals and governments to protect extinct animal species, believe that those species are part of a large circle. Losing those parts will end up damaging the whole circle. They mean the environment by that circle. So that the existence of those animals means that humans are living in a healthy environment. However, other people may think that human beings are more important than the lives of rare species of animals. Their point of view is based mainly on the idea that the presence of such species may threaten human beings' lives. For instance, in many areas close to the desert in my country, humans are in danger from a rare species of foxes. My opinion in such a case is that individuals and governments should cooperate to protect animals who are becoming extinct without neglecting the importance of human beings' lives. As it was mentioned previously that each species is part of this environment. They have right to live in a protected environment without causing any kind of threat on other kinds of animals. Also, goverments should spend some money on researches that consider such a kind of animals. In conclusion, balancing between the efforts to protect extinct animals and the importance of humans lives is the ideal way to overcome that issue.