Many children today are overweight and unhealthy. Give reasons for this and give solutions to fix this problem.

The world, and society has greatly changed. Many chilldren today are unhealthy. This is because they suffer from being overweight. This essay will examine the reasons for this and give solutions to solve this problem. Eating healthy food is a very important part of everyone’s life. Recently in our society a lot of people are eating unhealthy food and that leads them to obesity. Firstly, One of the main reasons that children are overweight is cause of junk food. We’re plenty of their meals contains very high amounts of fat,oil and high calories. Secondly is that today Many people eat more than they should and don’t stick on calorie deficit. As a result it then increase their fat and weight. Moreover other factors of our society see that it more affordable to eat unhealthy food. For example eating a fish sandwich from McDonald is way more cheaper than buying from a fish restaurant. One the other hand, the solution that could fix this problem and that will reduce obesity is by following a simple plan. First is we have to let children to stick on a calorie deficit which means eating a specific amount of calorie per day.By doing so it will prevent gaining weight and maintain stability in a healthy matter. Also eating diet food is an other important solution. This could be a way for people that are very overweight for their age. Diet food will then let the person eat a certain portion of food. It will keep the body balanced and also lose weight. Finally one of the most significant things people can do is to do exercise. Because doing exercise not only make people lose weight but also improves our bodies function and burns all fat that people could be eating. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are several reasons to explain why children are overweight, and therefore unhealthy. However, there are many solutions available to help young people who suffer from obesity.