Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the current modernized era, people are increasingly concerned about children's character and building a strong personality. Many people believe that children's free time should be managed wisely by their guardians. While others, think that each child have the right to practice what he or she like to do. This essay will discuss both views and will explain my opinion. On the one hand, in the recent years, fathers and/or mothers are educating them selves about parenting through reading knowledgeable psychology books in order to understand all kind of behavioural issues. Giving them the privilege for choosing their kids leisure time activities. For instance, there is supportive parents behind every successful basketball player. Since basketball is an compititve sport that normally will be chosen by the parents. Moreover, basketball is a highly recommended for children with intense physical activity. On the other hand, nowadays, children's desires are changing in an unexpected way. The majority of parents are not aware of what will please their child. Since they were born free, they have the right to choose their hobby, lifestyle and as well as their free time activities. For illustration, giving the trust to the child will build him a strong personality and inhance his leadership skills. Furthermore, he will feel free and they will raise the most successful and happy child. To sum up, in this world, some humans considered that making the wise choice is typically controlling kids desires, others are oppose that. From my perspective, I totally agree with the first statement that every parent are responsible for their child's free time.