Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicnes and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, amount of people are looking for a new way to solve their health problems then keep the same doctors and medicine. I think it is positive, because some medicines can't help us to get health. I believe that natural alternatives can be more afficient and less agressive for us. Indeed, there are some sickness that the people are using some drugs from the quimical companies but it is not help them at all. Because this they are seeking a new type of treatment that keep going in the same way. For example, there are a many people going to rituals to try stop the mental health problems, it is helping these people, because they won't take medicines and they believes in this method. The medicines could be really bad for us, there are many drugs that can get us addicted, in long time could be hard to let it go. Imagine we are taking this drugs to help us get focus, but it is increasing our anxiety, however it will not be the best way, because this I think the treatment without drugs medicine can be the best choice for us. In conclusion, I believe always is a good ideia find some natural alternatives because it come from nature, there are not plenty of quimicals stuff, also to do a treatment without medicine as a rituals, meetings. We are free do to what we want to do, why not try new experiences to improve our health.