Nowadays, a lot of people want to receive everything in short amount of time. why is this ? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In these days, demand for achieving everything which is available on earth is widespread among youth. Especially reaching success effortlessly and immediately. In my perspective this is a positive growth. In this essay, I will explain my view and give my opinions. In this fast-paced era, instant outcome became widely in the world. The particular reason for this circumstance is a fake life in social medias such as Instagram and Tiktok. On those e-commerce platforms, influencers show off their unknown lifestyle. That would make people feel poor by comparing their reputation to others. As a result, a number of ungrateful individuals are not satisfying from their current regime. By not having a life as they dreamed, they become unmotivated and they somehow consider there is no point in living in their current condition and some of those consequences ended up with huge fatality. Mostly people be jealous, since people who are in the same age as them have already achieved success. According to the BBC news, 60% of people who are around 30-35 are jealous on teenage influencers who have already has their own properties or even some of them runs their own business. Sometimes they believe the stem for this fame is living in cutting-edge era which filled by different opportunities. In the past, there were no any social media, even if elite habitats never showed off their wealth. In conclusion, showing off plays a crucial role on self-esteem of people. If bloggers stop to represent their happy life to the public, a number of misfortune decreases significantly