Nowadays, a lot of people want to receive everything in short amount of time. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In these days, majority of people’s preference is to possess a large amount of wisdom without ever bailing themselves. I strongly believe that it is negative development, as the value of hard-work in the purpose of getting knowledge would vanish in this case, it stemmed from the influence of social media because displaying achievements is a trend. To begin with, as it was mentioned, the core to the chasing knowledge in this way is the progress in technology. Because it is popular to apply accomplishments there in the way to get praise from viewers, and this leads to the self-comparison made by other people with the ups in the life of appliers. This competitions cannot be called as a healthy competition because it is not admiration to each other but jealousy. To continue with, I consider it as a negative moving, it has several influences that impacts people negatively to a mental condition, character and even physical health. It causes conditions such as stress and depression when the goal is not reached, creates jealousy and too much complain, it can also lead to self-harming after the result because of vulnerability of mental power. In conclusion, social media plays a crucial role in the reason for wanting that impossible achievements in short time. The view is really dangerous it involves even self-harming.