Plastic shopping bags are used widely and cause many environmental problems. Some people say they should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that maintain the environment is a crucial, and it is a sharing process among the community members. While it is a commonly held belief that plastic shopping bags is one of the main harmful items, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that plastic materials have a negative impacts on our health, and they should be banded. To begin with, this trend is globally spread and majority of people still depends on traditional bags which made by harm ingredients. In other words, many individuals do not have any ideas about plastic risks, for example, cancer and lung defects. Moreover, the unrenewable products have a direct connection with threaten the aquatic life. Furthermore, it can led to environmental imbalance due to the decreasing of oxygen generation. A poor African countries is the common example of this issues, the unconsciousness of inhabitants can brings greater natural drawbacks. Another point to consider, these products should banned around the world. In addition, renewable items like paper bags must replace them. Therefore, the population should receive overall awareness about the pros and cons of these complications through allocating initiatives, and the government should play a vital role to tackle these problems and contributing to enhance the concept of environment protection. For instance, allocate special pins with different colors for waste products just as the same ones are using in advanced countries. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that many persons accustomed to exaggerating of plastics uses, for this, the nations should apply fines against violators.