Some people think that mental health is the most important factor for success in sports. However, some others believe that it is more important to have strong and fit people. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

It is often thought that phsychological health is the most crucial key for success in sports, whereas others argue that having a strong team, and being physically ready is more important. This essay will discuss both perspectives before epressing my own view that both of these proposals are essential as it is necessary to think postively, and also to train hard. On the one hand, some people believe that being in a good and excited mode is the most important factor to win in any sport, because if the team starts the game no fears, they will perform well through the game; therefore, they will success in the sport. If the team begins a match without hesitation, they will play their usual play. For example, a study found that huamn brian can affected by frightening. The scienticts asked a group of young football players to play against a professional team; however, the researcher did not tell the student about the background of the team. Surprisingly, the teenagers won the match. On the other hand, others think that having a strong team members is more important, because having the best players can make the proccess of win easier. Nowadays, all of the football teams try their best to make top players join them be offering billions to them. For instance, one of the Saudi teams offer to Messi billions of dollars, but he refused, and joined an American club. From my perspective, I think being mentally health is as important as having the best players in the world, because balance is important, and all the succeded team do both of these strategies. In conclusion, some people assume that mental health is enough to success in any sport, while others believe that strong and young people is more important. Nevertheless, I am setting on the fenece, as all big clubs do both of them.