Some people think that schools should invest more money in technology , such as more computers , while others think more money should be spent on teacher Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Schools plays an essential role for development of children's carrier. Because of this, there is ongoing debate regarding the money to be spend either on technology or teacher. In my opinion, due to inculcate of moral values and helping to build discipline and system for children by tutor, claiming them to spend money on them will be the most apropos choice. To begine with, the former views suggest that modern infrastructure in the Institue can make learning more enagaging. This is because of audio-visual display of the object, which can increase the grasping power of the children by 10 times more than the formal education. For Example, If applicant want to understand the concept then he can use the technology such as youtube or other educational apps which can be a positive development for the children. Hence, investing on new techology can be assist for the school. Furthermore, Computer skills are high on demand especially from job perspective. Having a good computer facilities can help the students to acquire the skills from the elementary age. This will given an edge to them over the cut-throat competition in the job marker. A recent survey shown that students who used the desktop from young age has shown a drastic interset towards coding and arithematic development. Thus, school should spend money on building tech savvy environment. On the contrary, the latter views says that the precious life lessons can only be taught by teacher and it can not be replaced by machine. This is because, Teacher are well experienced with subject expertise which will not help the children to learn academic knowledge but also moral values which will help them for holistic develpoment both academically and socially. Thus, school should show some way of appreciation on teacher by giving them incentives or some kind of grants. For Instance, teachers put time and effort for the upbringing of children and it requires lots of patience and tolerance inorder to handle the kids. Therefore, Increasing pay can be a better form to convey about their important in the schools. Moreover, Tutor helps to inculcate the discipline among the youth which will helps them to be independent abd rely on their own feet for taking decision in their life. To conclude and give my opinion, Schools should give more money to the teacher and in the same time, investing on technology can result in change in learning regime as it will be more occupied and entertain.