Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disgree with this opinion?

It is believed among people that music is an effective way to bring individuals from various cultures and generations together. I totally agree with this statement because music can be played and enjoyed by anyone, regardless of their language, age, or nationality. In addition, musicians can have a huge fanbase from all over the globe, all enjoying the same song. First, playing music is not limited to a certain age group, meaning that anyone interested in playing instruments can do so. For example, a music class may have a mix of learners — some are children, while others could be employees or adults. Despite the huge age gap and the differences in experience between the two individuals, they are brought together by one factor: their love for music. Furthermore, music artists attract fans from all over the world with the albums they release, which can turn into global sensations that connect people everywhere. In some cases, music enthusiasts travel from different regions to join others in a shared space to see their favourite artist perform in concert. In conclusion, something as powerful and timeless as music has the ability to unite people. It is an undeniable force that connects individuals of different ages and languages. An adult can teach a child how to play the piano, and that same child could one day become an artist performing for a diverse audience.