Should the government or teachers be responsible for what is to be taught in schools? Give a reason for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

What is going to happen in the future is mostly decided by the government, such as development or new innovations. That is why it is the government and teachers' responsibility to provide relevant study and future plans by collaborating with each other. Technology is increasing day by day, but the government knows very well what the large companies are doing because these companies first show their interest to get a license from the nation's authorisation department before making any massive development. For example, 4G was really a big change in telecommunication before this innovation. 2G or 3G was taught in schools or universities, as the Government got to know about 4G after receiving approval applications. They immediately arranged meetings with education providers to update study material. Lovely Professional University also did it, and I have fortunately had an upgraded study. The Australian government is now facing a housing shortage issue. They have talked with many institutes to give trade courses with low fees so that a number of tradies can be ready to tackle the house shortage issue. For instance, TAFE is one of the colleges which is offering free trade courses and takes responsibility to make an army that will build thousands of houses every year. The Labour government is funding these institutes for their contribution. In conclusion, the government should evaluate first needs according to their future plans and must take the responsibility to provide the same level of education by discussing with teachers because in the end, teachers will teach what is decided.