In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In Many nations In the last 21st century, the public who seek appointment opportunities, have to migrate to another country far away from the community they lust such as their families, and friends. In my opinion,there are both benefits and drawbacks but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages To begin with, travelling to cities and countries will assist business seekers in their lives because they will have many choices to apply for the work that they are comfortable with. As a result, their performance and creativity in their careers are going to be better because they are doing what they emotion to do and have a purpose. For example, A study from Kuwait University said that the employees who work in a job they respect tend to achieve more than the employees who work in a activity that they do not have passion. Another point to consider is that migrating to another nation can have a negative impact on career searchers because it might make them have bad mental health as a result of missing their home town and the public who are close to them, and that can make them feel lonely and homesick. For instance, a study from Sudan College said that the majority of the workers who migrated to find a position opportunity are more likely to have a strong depression. To conclude, In many cities, folk tend to travel to nations seeking the chance to have a career despite being far from their families and friends.