Some people say historical buildings should be preserved, while others argue that new buildings are more useful for the future. Discuss both sides and give your own opinon

In my point of view history is essential for us.It is prominent in all over the world.Some people think that history is really complicated and challenging, that is why they dont try to learn it and this results unawareness of your nation’s past.If people int the future will be unaware of their past,they will totally forget about our old tradition and they can have mixed feelings.In my point of view you should now at least basic things about your country’s past.Surely,it will be useful in the future for us. For example,maybe there will be a tourist that wants to know something about your nation’s past or maybe you have a foreign friend and asks about your country’s past.If you have information about basic history knowledge,you can easily provide them with information.But,if you dont have any information,they might think that your nation’s past is none of your business.That will cause them think that your worldview is not that high. Furthermore,if you know something about your past,you will be inspired by your leaders and behave like them. Additionally,by learning your past,you can actually keep your traditions alive and forward them to next generation.In conclusion,I think learning about your history is really essential to keep your traditions alive.