In recent years, the family structure and the role of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

Nowadays, some people disagree that family members have changed the structure and family role, which might occur due to many factors, according to situation and world development. From my perspective, some of them are negative, some others are positive. On one hand, the roles of women in the family might have modified from housewife and caring for children at home to businesswomen. This fact can possible adjusted by the financial situation of the family, also some mothers would like to maintain work skills, combined with taking part in house chores. Moreover, many countries support the equality of family members by organising parental leave for both father and mother for six months, which means they are able to share the role with each other. On the other hand, some people believe that only females are able to take good care of children and household chores, and a family’s funds are a male responsibility. This fact, therefore, the huge parts of duty in the family may create stress for members, as long as people have a large impact on the family’s life quality. In addition, parents’ act in the family are good templates for kids in the future. In conclusion, there is little doubt that what is best responsible of each member, many families optimise and enhance the suitable role for any situation in the family.