Some people believe that governments should invest more in public transportation systems, while others think that money should be spent on improving road infrastructure for private vehicles. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

On of the widely discussed issues nowadays is transportation resources within countries. It is undeniable that without vehicles is challenging to commute to the long distances and they have become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether governments should invest an income to transportation systems or should enhance the quality of road infrastructure for individuals with own transport. A commonly held belief is that not every human can afford a transport for moving to various destinations. As evidence of this they point to different lifestyle. It could be explained by the fact that there are plenty of people, who impoverished and cannot even acquire an accommodation. As a result, they in need of transportation in order to get to the place of employment. On the other hand, some of them claim that roads are inconvenient, despite of some spaces, where holes are enormous. Giving an illustration, they may declare that today's accountability of comfort is lowest. The explanation lies in the fact that in underdeveloped cities, in countries, roads are not evolved sufficiently. Therefore, government should endeavor for residents' convenience. In summary, taking everything into account I would claim that government has to amplify the quality of roads and on the whole the comfort usage of any facilities, including buses and etcetera, and city's beauty. Regardless, is a human needy or prosperous. Everything should be equal and fair.