Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Many people believe that the abortion rate has been increased over the past few years because of the unplanned occurence of pregnancy, whereas other says it should not be permitted. In my opinion, it should be legal as it is the sole decision of parents to have a baby. On the one hand, The downside of termination is its being brutal towards an embryo as it is a process of killing a living being. It has a numerous side effects on one's body which, however complicates the later pregnancy and leads to chronic health issues. Furthermore, it arises serious conditions such as Infertility and hormonal imbalance. There should be a legitmate time period appointed for abortion which is the first trimester of pregnancy other than that, it should be illegal. In this intellectual society, it is the right of married couple to abort their infant if they conceived unwillingly. Couples became career-oriented which is the primary reason of not planning a baby. It not only, distract their focus but also, they would have limited time for themselves. Life will crevolve around their baby, so some individuals are most likely to undergo abortion which is completely their own will. For instance, the Contraceptive failure leading to pregnancy which tends to abort. In conclusion, Although abortion is the idea of terminating lived ones, but giving birth should only depend upon parents. By making it an illegal act in society, it pressurizes young ones.