Television sports program shows such Olympic are a good source of motivation for youths who do not like to exercise much. Do you agree or disagree include examples in your answer and provide your owns opinion.

Nowadays, television program shows various sports events such as Olympic games. Some people believe that these games work as motivation for those who do not like to exercise because, by watching these games people will pay more attention to health and fitness. I agree with the given statement, and I will discuss these points in details in the upcoming paragraphs. One of the main reasons for Olympic games are a good source of motivation is it will encourage individuals try to stay more healthy and fit. When they see their favourite stars playing on the screens, and they winning the games with their fit body. For example: Then individuals try to pay more attention not only different exercise like swimming and running, but also diet that is fully filled with nutrients and protiens. So, they can gain a fit and well maintain body. Another possible reason how these games act as a motivator for individuals is they will teach people the benefits of hardwork and discipline as when they see their role models are putting too much effort to gain that gym body. Then they will also try to devote their free time to make their body fit. In this way, they will also learn a lesson that with the advent proper practice and timetable anything can be achieved. In conclusion, these Olympic games helps youths try to become more healthier along with the benefit of following proper practice and disciplice to maintain the fit body.