One of the most commonly shared consensuses these days is that the most favoured way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum permitted age for driving. Agree or Disagree?

It's crucial to improved the road safety, increase tne minimum permitted age for driving is not a sloution. Due to the streets should have all the actorse for the safety. Furthermore, it's not fare to increase the minimum permitted age for driving because it's not the only reason. the youngsters have their right to drive. The most common reason for the axedient is drink drivers and there more actores rather then the young people. Overall, to improve road safety there is many ways to do that such as the mixemum age for driving, for instence, my grandfather had axaident and it was his fulte due to he could't see right. May point of view I disagree with the statement side. In conclusion, it's importent to find a sloution to improve it but the suggestion in the statment I disagree with it and it not a good idea. there were studis about the drivers in university of Hull, according to them the young drivers had the minimum number of panlty.