Some people think that urban spaces should be used for parks rather than for housing. Discus both sides and give your opinion

Today we live in fast changing world and major part of people live in the cities. But there is a problem about urban spaces - it doens't enough for everything - people should decide is it for living or business or is it for parks and other entertainment. This essay will discuss the arguments to both sides of the question, with my personal viewpoint on the problem presented at the end. On one hand, it's a common problem price of flats at the cites. Nowdays it's almost imposible to buy a new house alone. So, if will have much spaces for building apartments it could somehow decrease the problem. But it solve the problem for only for decade or may be less. Morover, it could cause enviromental problems mainly connected with air polution that could raise lung's desease. On the other hand, parks are peace of the nature that people love. It's a place where you could open your mind and enjoy life without hustle and bustle. Therefore, parks are good for mental health of the people that are living at the city. Fresh air are also available there as woods at the park produce O2 during the process of fotosynteza. Moreover, it's the perfect playground for children. They need to have some time outside home and usually provide such opportunity. Neverthe In conclusion, i would like to say that there should be balance between buildings and green areas at the cities. We need to make more researchs on that theme to make the best living condtions and opportunities for people.