In many countries, young people are choosing not to pursue traditional careers such as teaching or farming. Why do you think this is happening? What problems could this trend cause for society?

In the present era, new generation is moving towards other sources of earning money instead of overtake their traditional job sectors. This essay will explore the underlying reasons for this shift and consider the potential societal repercussions. One of the primary reason is that young individuals can get more better opportunities which are more beneficial for their career. To be more specific, in high-tech cities, there are various companies which provide highly paid job, which is not possible to earn by teaching or farming. Moreover, nowadays, most of the youth is highly educated and they feel shy to do traditional jobs as well as they seeks for luxury and well established lifestyle. Therefore, they prefer to do those jobs which gives them more facilities and handsome money like IT, Technicians and engineers. For example, my father is a farmer, but I prefer to persure my career in mechanical engineering, because, I have graduated from engineering college. However, this shift could pose significant challenges for society. A nation can face shortage of educators, which can impact on educational quality. To illustrate, if large number of people would start ignoring tutors job, as a result society will face decline in numbers of experienced teachers. Furthermore, by this practice, food sector would be effected and nation would go through food crisis. What I mean to say that farming job involves intense physical tasks, if most of the young individual will do another jobs, consequently, nobody will left for farming jobs and food market will stop running. In conclusion, while choosing of other jobs by youth is understandable, but govenment should encourage traditional jobs by giving more facilities.