Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

Some claim that social medias such as Facebook which is famous now within humans sets the worst impact on individuals and society.In my opinion there is too challenging to be completely agree or disagree with this notion,when there is some crucial advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, why I disagree with this statement. The convincing point is that such as social medias facilitate the time management and personal development of people. For instance, while often criticised,students and professionals are able to join Facebook groups focused on topics on like language learning,coding or entrepreneurship,where they can exchange information,access free learning resources and receive peer or expert support in real time. This immediate access to knowledge and collaborative learning not only boosts intellectual rise but also reduces the time traditionally demanded for acquiring new skills through formal education. On the other hand,one significant drawback of social media platforms like Facebook is the negative influence they can have on individual's health. Firstly,excessive use of social networks has been linked to different mental health issues, engaging anxiety,depression,overwhelming and low-self esteem. This is usually due to constant comparison with others. For instance,an individual may feel inadequate when viewing friends seemingly perfect lives,which could lead to senses of dissatisfaction and isolation. Unfortunately sometimes these smaller details or disadvantages could cause cases of suicide. In conclusion, although platforms such as Fasebook offer various benefits in terms of communication and information sharing,their negative impacts on the today's generation and society can not be overlooked.From rising mental health concerns to the spread of misinformation and decline in physical well-being.