More and more adults are playing computer games. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or negative trend?

It seeems adults these days are spent their free time playing video games. Wether is it a positive or negative trend is depanding on the time the player spent and quality of game choosing. In terms of spent time video games, is due to the enjoyments that doing other activities could not give them in actual life. Also the industry of video games has been increase during the last decade witch changed the experience of the players and expanding the level of audience. However,major of people bleive that video games has advantages such as, reducing inxity, increasing the ability to function complex deuties in short period of time for example, doing 3 task in short duration which helps the brain to finds the sluotions faster. On the other hand, not all players can use the video games wisely. Most of players lose there since of time when they played cumption games such as FIFA online. Also it could lead to addiction and isolation specaily if they are live alone. In conclusion, video games industry has been increased in the few years. It has positive and negative side effecat depanding on the way the players controls their free time.