Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

Migorty of people believed that social media had massive negative impact on their live on both sides of individual and society such as, Facebook and TikTok. In my opinion, I strongly disagree because, in the new world people have been seen the realty through the social network. Also gives them the freedom of speech to say their opinions in many sits without filtering the truth. In terms of social media, many people focus on the disadvantages of useing the apps while ignoring the benfits that apps offer for them. For example,using Facebook allowed the user to find the news and comment on them without covering the actual story. In addition, the audience can find the information easily. On the other hand, application such as TikTok has been one of the most popular platforms nowadays due to sample and easy structure of app that attracted various ages. Also the algorthem is more relatable to your won interact. In conclusion, I believe that social network had more positive impact on people lives. It gives the society the freedom to see the truth in many different ways.