In Many Countries taody , crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crimes dramas?

Media and advertisement have always kept man's updated with latest press around the globe. Nowadays, Article and TV show on crimes are becoming famous in certain countries. I, for one, believe that because of creating engaging climax and revelling untold stories of crimes can contribute for the popularity of the crime shows and this essay will discussed with reasoned example before giving my opinion. Firstly, In shows producer usually depict the movie in suspense climax which makes it engaged and entertain at the same time. This is because, the suspect in the show are shown at the end of the movie and tempts the viewers to watch the show till end. Thus, it will retain the audience engagment for longer duration. For example, crime patrol, which is famous crime show in India. The show is mainly known for creating twist in every scence and leaves the viewers to guess the victim. Thus, creating a thrill, and exicetment by making them occupied. Therefore, it is clear that, why this crime shows are becoming popular in the public because of engaging content. Furthermore, it also covers the crime which are rarely got up in the public eyes. such as, one crime particularly, where a daughter of police officier smuggles the gold and trades to overseas. This kind of crimes being never revelled due to politices. The crime shows, however, usually covers this kind of dilenquent act and make aware about such crimes in the society. As a result, people shows more interested towards watching this show or reading the article about the untold stories of crime. In my opinion, TV shows and crime novels helps to aware the public about the everyday crime occuring in the society and also becoming a guiding light for teaching moral values and deterant for commiting crime. For Instance, the famous TV show, savadhan India, it gives a life lesson at the end of the show along with the consquences of commit any delinquent act. This will not only warn the people to think before commiting crime, but also helps in reducing crime rate in the society by educating them. Therefore, It is clear that, this shows and novel creates a positive impact in human life's. To conclude, Books and shows on crime are becoming popular because of creative hook and covering untold story. Moreover, this forum are helping public to comprehend the consquences of commiting crime and leading in the develpoment of harmony and peaceful society by reducing the crime.