Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that jobs such as doctors, nurses, and teachers are essential in every country. While it is a commonly held belief that they should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities, there is also an argument that opposes this view. In my opinion, I believe it is crucial to respect professional workers in every possible way, including giving them the salary they deserve. To begin with, these professionals have a great impact on many aspects of our lives. In other words, such jobs are significant because they take care of our health and educate our children. In addition, paying them more money can make them feel proud of their sensitive and important work. For example, mistakes in sports can be accepted, but it is impossible to accept mistakes from doctors. Another point to consider is that they study hard and deal with complex problems. People in these fields face various challenges and difficulties, so we must respect and support them for their efforts. Moreover, to make our future safe and successful, we need to encourage these professions. For instance, if our children see that athletes are paid much more, they may not be motivated to pursue such essential careers. In conclusion, despite people having different opinions, I believe that professional workers should receive higher salaries and greater respect from both society and governments.