Some people believe that children should be involved in making their school rules.others say that only adults should make the school's rules. Discuss both views and give tour own opinion

The society has changed greatly, that inculdes the way it deals with children. Some people still think that adults are only allowed to make the school's rules. However, others think that children should participate in making their school rules. Each group has their point of view. When it come to my opinion, I belive that children should be involve partially in making some of their school rules. People who are against the idea of involving childrens in making school rules, think that children lack of the ability to make such decisions. Due to their minimum life experqience and limited ability of making rules, they shouldn't be involved. They may not be able to consider their benefits when making rules. For instance, when it come to banning food whith high sugar content and saturated fat, most of the children won't make a rule to stop selling such products at school's cantin. The same situation would be repeated if a decition need to be taken for increasing the physical activites at school because most of them prefer to spend more time in digital entertainment like video games. On the other hand, people who want children to be involved in making school rules have a storong point of view on the that topic. They belive that such involvement will defenitly make their childrens good decision makers in the future. It will teach them how to consider all the positive and negative aspects of any idea and how to balance them to make a good rule. This can leat to build a strong personality of their childerens. Another reason for allowing them to make their rulse is that the lifestyle has dramatically chaned in the recent years. Adults had a completely different life when they where children so that they aren't expected to make good rules for children living at this time. For example, technology was not involve in the curiculum twenty years ago as a result adults may not make great rules a bout involving technology at schools. Children may have a wider knowlege an experient at such a topic and a better rule. In conclusion, childeren should be allowed to make their school rules in a partial way. And adults should participate in such rules and listen to their childrens.They should share their life experince with their children and coporate to make balanved rules.