university student should be require to wear uniforms to promote disclipline equality to what. do you agree or disagree

In comtemporary society, school uniforms have extended widely around the world, especailly with regard to Thai university. While some individual argue that institution uniform should be a part of an enforcement rule because it help maintian an ordely class environment. I strongly believe that the drawbacks of uniform would have an impact on both students and teachers. To begin with, one of primary reasons against having school attire is the substantial disadvantages it brings to student's personal expression.To illustrate, in these day cloths is another way to express leaner's personalityand creativity. If academic institutions support this trend it is not only brings benefits for teenagers developing their sense of self but also built a enjoyable asmosphere to class. Another reason is the negative impact on time-consuming. By spending a lot of time checking or punishing students who do not follow the drees code rule. For example, intsead of making educational manerial teachers are spending their unproductive time on checking student's uniforms every morning. Consequently, uniforms problems can create unnecessary stress for both students and teachers. In conclusion, althogh having a school attire could consume a significant amount of ordely class environment, the drawbacks it offers are underniable. In my opinion, the negative aspect of dress code out weight the positive consequences beacause it could lead lack of selft expression and time -consuming. Therefore, academic institutions should avoid uniform from class rule.