In the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. do this development have more adavantages or disadvantages?

IN RECENT YEARS, WITH THE RAPID DEVELOPMENT OF TECHNOLOGY, ROBOTS HAVE BEEN DOMINATING IN VARIOUS FIELDS IN OUR LIVES. MOREOVER, ARE THESE ROBOTS TAKE A PLACE IN MANY COMPANIES? THIS IS WHAT WE WILL DISCUSS IN THIS ESSAY. MOREOVER, I TEND TO DISCUSS THE ADVANTAGES AND THE DISADVANTAGES OF THIS DEVELOPMENT. TO BEGIN WITH, AS WE ARE SURROUNDED BY TECHNOLOGY, WE NOTICE THAT EVERY SECTOR IS INDEPENDENT ON VARIOUS KINDS OF TECHNOLOGY, SUCH AS IN HEALTH, THERE ARE ROBOTS, THAT PERFORM SURGERIES,AND ALSO IN SOME RESTAURANTS, THERE ARE ROBOTS THAT WORK AS WAITERS. THIS TREND CAN AID THE WORKER BY BEING SUPERVISOR ON THESE ROBOTS, WHICH MEANS NO ONE WILL TAKE THE PLACE OF EACH OTHER. IN CONTRAST, IT WILL BE MORE JOBS FOR HUMAN BECAUSE ROBOTS WITHOUT THE HUMAN CAN NOT WORK. FOR EXAMPLE, THERE IS A CAFE IN JAPAN THAT HIRE THE ROBOTS AS A WAITER, BUT THE HUMAN BEING SUPERVISER IS ON THEM. WITH REGARD TO THE CONS, THERE ARE NO NOTICEABLE DISADVANTAGES FOR ROBOTS. IN GENERAL, IT NEED MORE ELECTRICITY AND BUTTERY BECAUSE WITHOUT THEM, THE ROBOTS CAN NOT WORK. MOREOVER, IT REQUIERS THE WORKERS TO UPDATE THEM REGULARLY TO KEEP WALKING WITH THE CURRENT STANDERS IN A NUTSHELL, THERE ARE PLENTY OF PROS THAT THE ROBOTS PROVIDE IN VARIOUS SECTORS, SUCH AS HEALTH AND RESTAURANTS. ALSO, THEY NEED REGULAR UPDATES AND ENHANCEMENT TO KEEP UP WITH THE NEEDED. NEITHER ROBOTS NOR HUMANS WILL TAKE THE TASK FROM EACH OTHER BECAUSE THERE ARE PLACES FOR BOTH OF THEM.