Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatisfactory jobs or shortage of money.others arige that it is better to try to improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people convinced that it is better to accept unpleasant situations in their lives rather than to attempt to fix them. However there is a part of the population who think otherwise. Overall, I strongly agree with the second opinion, but I slightly understand another one. Firstly, in my opinion, as our lives are not as long as desired, people should entertain and feel satisfaction in their lives, because it is the best they can do. In this case, accepting bad situations, such as unsatisfactory jobs and shortage of money, would not turn your life around in an appropriate direction, it just would keep your wellbeing intact. Moreover, even if you try just a little in order to fix your situation, it could bring a significant upheavals in your existence. From my experience, I had been going through a hard time, without money, before I decided to change my life. I started studying much harder than I did before to enter to the one of the best universities. As a result, now I am studying at MIT with my friends and incredible community of the smartest people in the world. Secondly, obviously, there is a part of population, whose state it the worst, so even if they tried to do anything they would likely not improve their situation. For example, invalids or children from the poorest families. So, most of them just accepted all bad things that happened. In conclusion, mostly people are able to improve situations they are in, and should do it. On the other hand, if your state is so miserable you should not be delusional, and you will not be condemned by others if you accept it.