Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has become one of the most serious issues in recent years. Therefore, many people argue that it is not important in our daily lives. I completely disagree with this opinion because technology makes live more convenience. Personality, it is true that technology brings some challenges but these results from bad usage of it. For example, adults people spend most of their time on social platforms watching misbehavior videos. Therefore, individuals should attention on the way of use it. On the other hand, technology is an essential part in our lives, thus people need to use it for different purposes. For instance, in universities students need to search about information. Whereas other people use it to keep in touch with their friends and families when they travel abroad. Additionally, it is an important in other fields, such as healthcare system, banks, and transport. For these reasons, it is difficult to life without technology, nowadays. In conclusion, although technology has some drawbacks such as security risks, I firmly believe it simplified our lives in many ways. However, people should use it carefully and in order to avoid any complex.