Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Although, many people believe that it is beneficial to disclose more abstract as much as possible,in the academic world, business, and scientific analysis; however, others have faith that some data is so crucial or too valuable to share independently. In order to the first point of view, an exchange of information leads to innovation and advancement in several sectors; moreover, it also helps in overcoming future obstacles such as a decline in global ranking, a fall in product selling, and illiteracy. To exemplify this, in 2020, in China, the Covid-19 vaccination discovery and selling became only possible, owing to the sharing of data among biologists, chemists, and drug sellers. In contrast, because of the sharing of important information, it could lead to several drawbacks. The main issue will be related to security protocol issues, which include violations of rules and regulations, claims of work ownership disputes and plagiarism concerns; however, some of these factors will become a cause of the decline of the business product market value. For instance, 3 years ago, at my university, a case was reported, in which one female friend shared his valuable research findings with her friend for tips, but her friend copied her research work and submitted it before her, as a result, she did not pass her thesis that year. To conclude, the above discussion illustrates that an exchange of important information has privileges, but its drawbacks are on another level. In my opinion, we should not share our essential data with anyone throughout our lives, which is very remarkable and relates to our study, work, and research.