What qualities do you think are most important for achieving success in life? Provide at least three reasons to justify your view

Most people think achieving success in life is hard. We live in a society with people believing in stereotypes that make us think we’re not smart or good enough to achieve something we dream about. This essay will make you believe that having qualities I am going to present will help you be a successful person in life. Firstly, one of the most important traits to be successful is confidence. Without it, people are just not able to use opportunities, even those that are right in front of them. Imagine someone starting a cafe business, and suddenly they start facing up to challenges like no customers, unexpected costs coming from everywhere. These obstacles will make some people scared or exhausted to keep going, but not those who stay enthusiastic and never stop believing in themselves. Secondly, creativity is the key to success. Being creative helps you make something innovative and even revolutionary changing out of a small idea that might seem weird to others. For example, one night you dream of walking on the air, your friends think the idea is crazy and impossible to become real. Two years later they see you on the news and understand that you made it. The crazy dream became your reality, that made you successful in life. In conclusion, having traits like confidence and creativity makes achieving success in life easier than it seemed. Creativity makes you stand out from everyone else and inspire others. Being confident helps overcome problems easily and never stop believing in yourself. These traits are a must for succeeding in life, even when the people around you don't believe in you.