some people think it is better to make more money rather than have free time, while other perfer to have more free time rather than making money. discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some people belive it is better to make more money rather than have free time, while other want more free time rather than making money.In my opinion,it is better stay in balance.Having money and spare time makes life more easily and colorful. On the one hand,nowadays, money has become an important part of our lives.Even to buy our daily needed things we spend much salary.I would say that,without any money we cannot live our lives joyfully. As because, with cash we can get education as we want,take care of ourselves such as buying dress and clothes that we want,cosmetics or many other products, making happy our close people bying them presents and going anywhere we want any difficulty.And the most an important part is being able to do charities.Donating people who need money or animals which abandoned or homeless pets in the streets. Besides,there are some main problems. For instance,long work hours can lead to stress,tiredness and depression period.You do not even have free time for yourself,spending less time with your family. On the other hand,free time is also essential.As we human our mind and body require a psycology rest.In our leisure we spend time with family that makes us happy. Moreover,take up a hobby like reading,drawing, watching films. As a result,we become happy, calmly and more positively.But,there is nuance is lack of money and therefore there is no need to relax too much. Thus,we need to maintain balance. Overall,it is a vital balance between funds and time is the best.There are several ways to balance them.We need to plan our days well so that spend our days productive. Also do not spend on the products that we do not actually need.Both money and time play an important role in human's life. Therefore, instead of choosing one over the other, people should atrive to find a balance between work and personal life to achieve satisfaction and well-being.