Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are people think the competition at work, at school and in daily life is a positive thing while others argue this idea and find cooperate essential more than competition. This easy will discusses all the views. From my perspective, i believe all of cooperate and competition important to achieve all what we need. On one hand, cooperation is a very important skill, and should all of us have this skill. Cooperation make us work together and meet new people interest in what we are doing and working on it. Also, makes a lot of relationships. Moreover, cooperation is demand in most of the careers nowadays. But also it has some disadvantage, in team work it will evaluate the project or what it ever work as a team not individual. as a result, some hard worker might think it's unfair because they work hard. For example, most of the projects must do it by team, so there is might be struggle sometimes if there are some of the group careless. On the other hand, competition can make us reach what we dream, and make so many achievements. With competition all people will do as much as they can to prove they are better and multitask. In addition, competition has play an important role in development we have now and if continued growth, will make a lot of difference. For instance, the country's and companies try to doing their best to be the best in some aspects. In conclusion, all of competition and cooperation are necessary to develop the world and makes difference. Must all of competition and competition learned for young people, because it's important to have these two skills.