Parents should encourage their children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

there is an ongoing debate whether parents encouraging their children to be more engageed with physical activities rather than education leads to negative or positive outcomes. while advising children to be more physically active is undeniabilly essential and beneficial, i believe underestimating academic development can do more harm than good. On the one hand, physical health is unquestionablly important than ever,considering factors such as sedentive lifestyles and excessive chemical involvement in foods. Therefore making the idea of encouraging children to be more active in physical activities solid and logical. without the optimism and support of parents children may develop a tendency to be more socially isolated and even depressed, which are becoming common among young people and causing concerns. Additionally,participating in physical activites not only offers health benefits,but improvement of soft skills which are highly valued in modern labor market. On the other hand, making children think that education is less important compared to phsical activities can result in failure and challenges for both young people and society. These days children already tend to underestimate the power and value of education let alone decreased intrest in studying,which may cause children to struggle to fully understand their capabilities. Additionally, lacking education can drop competitiveness in job market especially in an era with fast changing requariments and rules. Moreover without proper education and awarness children can be vulnerable to threats such as cyberbullying, scamming or bad habits which is usually driven by peer pressuring. In conclusion,even though encouragement of physical activities can reflect positive results in children, the drawbacks of it are greater including decreased value in career and unawarness of dangers of cyber crimes and harming habits.