The key to solving environmental problems is simple: present generations must have a less comfortable life for the sake of future generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

THERE IS NO DENYING THE FACT THAT WHEATHER CLIMATES HAS CHANGED A LOT COMPARED TO THE LAST 10 YEARS, WHICH IS A COSEQUENCEOF OUR HAUMAN BEHAVIOUR. WHILE IT IS A COMMONLY HELD BELIEF THAT THE KEY TO SOLVE THIS ENVIROMENTAL ISSUE IS STRAIGHTFORWARD, THERE IS ALSO AN ARGUMENT THAT OPPOSES IT. IN MY OPINION, I CONSIDER THAT SACRIFICE OF THE CURRENT CREATION WOULD BE THE CORRECT CHOICE TO DO. TO BEGIN WITH, CHILDREN EDUCATION PLAYS A SIGINIFICANT ROLE IN PROMOTING THE IMPORTANCE OF THIS MOVEMENT. IN OTHER WORDS IT IS BETTER TO TEACH THEM AND MAKE THEM CONSCIOUS AT A YOUNG AGE. IN ADDITION, THEY CAN UNDERSTAND HOW TRULY IT IMPACTS OUR DAILY LIFE. FOR EXAMPLE, TO BE PART OF VOLUNTEERING IN THE SCHOOL ENVIROMENTAL PROTICTION PROGRAM. ANOTHER POINT TO CONSIDER, IT IS EASY TO COPE WITH HABITAT PROBLEMS NOWADAYS MORE THAN EVER, THANKS TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF INDUSTRY AND TECHNOLOGY. IT IS ALSO POSSIBLE TO SAY THAT TECHNOLOGY HAS SO FAR SAVED FROM MANY POTENTIAL RISKS ON OUR PLANET. MOREOVER, PEOPLE ADDICTION TO THEIR PHONE DEVISES CAN EASILY LEAD TO A REVOLUTION TO LOOK FOR NATURE SOLUTIONS. FOR INSTANCE A VERY POPULAR SOCIAL MEDIA INFLUENCER CAN CONVINCE THEIR FOLLOWERS TO TAKE CARE OF THE EARTH. IN CONCLUSION, DISPITE PEOPLE HAVING DIFFERENT VIEWS, I BELIVE THAT WE NEED TO TAKE CARE OF OUR PLANET NOW MORE THAN ANT OTHER TIME AND THE KEY TO DO THIS IS TO WORK HAND BY HAND, TOGETHER, AND FEEL THE RESPONSIBILITY THAT GIVEN TO US.