some people believes that higher schooling help graduates to get better jobs, others think that benefits of university education are much wider for graduates and society. discuss both views with your opinion.

Education holds a paramount significance in shaping a nation's future. A section of society thinks that the main motive of higher schooling is to assist scholars to embrace a tremendous career opportunity, others emphasise that the advantages of university education are much broader for graduates and society. In my opinion, higher education helps both a person and the community in which they live. This essay will discuss both viewpoints. On the one side, learners can get the job of their choice with the help of a higher degree. This is because most multinational companies require a professional degree in addition to getting a well-paid job. These companies work with foreign clients, so recruiting an employee with a professional degree makes a big difference for the status of the company. For example, a study was conducted by Oxford University in 2022 in which they revealed that the chances of graduates getting better jobs with a higher degree are 80% more as compared to with a high school education. On the other side, higher education not only assists an individual towards a better future, but also makes them a kind person. Masses with higher degrees often get life experiences while studying at universities, which makes them better human beings. They learn the most effective and valuable lessons of life. For instance, people achieve all the qualities of a leader who will be a responsible citizen of the country, such as discipline, co-operation and hard work. Apart from this, people learn to value each other because higher education comes with a wider view of life, which makes them realise the worth of others. In conclusion, although learners can get splendid opportunities due to a professional degree, the experience they get during their university is a real treasure that makes them the best version of themselves.