Most developed countries spend a large proportion of their health budgets on expensive medical technology and procedures. This money should be spent instead on health on education to keep people well. To what to extend do you agreed or disagree with this opinion

There is no denying the fact that advanced technology plays a vital role in treatment procedures in the last decades. While it is a commonly held belief that the majority of countries disburse a large amount of money on this technology, there is also an argument that this fund may have beneficial effects when spend it on the education to maintain people's ' knowledge. To begin with, many nations concern about digital devices in medical fields. In other words, they believe that sophisticated machines can bring greater success for patients' veracity, such as provide specialists with a provisional diagnosis and a suitable treatment plan. In addition, a huge number of the doctors preferred to use a modern robotics in the complex operations, like cancer removal, open-heart surgery and check-ups instruments. For example, statistics in distinct lands demonstrates that a new aims have an essential impacts on individuals' health and the quality of life. Another point to consider is that another part of the community says that government should expenses on education to improve the awareness levels and supporting the concept of the prevention better than the cure. Moreover, they thinks that these measures have many pros for the economic system. Furthermore, mitigating patients flow to hospitals. For instance, some research conducted in the National Health Center showed that a protective ways had the main impacts to prevent the diseases spread or develop. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe that all systems should pay attention on a new innovations and research rather than the traditional methods.